Please scroll down to view the Latest News.






LATEST NEWS
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Click here for Cover Letter. Click here for Instructions.
Monday, April 25, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Click here to view nomination form
Monday, February 29, 2016

(This event is sold out in Chicago; however, seats are available for a live stream at the Rockford Courthouse, 327 South Church Street, Rockford Illinois)
Monday, February 22, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Friday, January 22, 2016
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
Friday, December 18, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015






Responsive image










EASTERN DIVISION
Everett McKinley Dirksen United States Courthouse
219 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60604 (View Map)


Tel.No. (312) 435-5670
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


WESTERN DIVISION
Stanley J. Roszkowski United States Courthouse
327 South Church Street
Rockford, IL 61101 (View Map)


Tel.No. (815) 987-4354
Telephone Inquiries: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.






Notice: This is a Restricted Web Site for Official U.S. Court Business only. Unauthorized entry is prohibited and subject to prosecution under Title 18 of the U.S. Code. All activities and access attempts are logged.
2016 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS
Back to Top