Please scroll down to view the Latest News.



Important Announcement(s)

Please take notice that the Judicial Conference of the United States has approved inflationary adjustments to District Court fees. These changes will become effective December 1, 2016. Click HERE to view the changes to the Fee Schedule.

Posted on:Wednesday, November 9, 2016




LATEST NEWS
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
The United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois will transition all of its registry accounts from East West Bank to the Court Registry Investment System (CRIS). This transition will take place during the month of December.

The Court will no longer have the availability to accept or disburse funds via wire transfers for any registry account. If you have any questions concerning CRIS, please contact the Clerk's Office Financial Office at 312 435 6066 or via email at FISCAL_ILND@ilnd.uscourts.gov.
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Please take notice that the Judicial Conference of the United States has approved inflationary adjustments to District Court fees. These changes will become effective December 1, 2016. Click HERE to view the changes to the Fee Schedule.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016














EASTERN DIVISION
Everett McKinley Dirksen United States Courthouse
219 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60604 (View Map)


Tel.No. (312) 435-5670
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


WESTERN DIVISION
Stanley J. Roszkowski United States Courthouse
327 South Church Street
Rockford, IL 61101 (View Map)


Tel.No. (815) 987-4354
Telephone Inquiries: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.






Notice: This is a Restricted Web Site for Official U.S. Court Business only. Unauthorized entry is prohibited and subject to prosecution under Title 18 of the U.S. Code. All activities and access attempts are logged.
2016 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS
Back to Top