Available Schedule


  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

  • Judge Timothy Barnes

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Monday, October 21, 2019

  • Judge Maria Valdez

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019

  • Judge Virginia Kendall

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  • Judge Andrea Wood

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

  • Judge Mary Rowland

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Monday, October 28, 2019

  • Judge John Lee

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Monday, November 4, 2019

  • Judge Manish Shah

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019

  • Judge Charles Norgle

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

  • Judge M. Weisman

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019

  • Judge Janet Baer

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Friday, November 22, 2019

  • Judge Jorge Alonso

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

  • Judge Deborah Thorne

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

  • Judge Edmond Chang

    Time:1:00 PM

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

  • Judge Sara Ellis

    Time:1:00 PM