Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Saturday, July 04, 2015
The Honorable John Robert Blakey
July 21, 2015 thru and including July 31, 2015
The Honorable John Z. Lee
July 9, 2015 through and including July 22, 2015
The Honorable Joan B. Gottschall
June 10, 12 and 26, 2015; July 29 and 31, 2015; and August 17 through and including August 28, 2015
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday, October 26 through Wednesday October 28, 2015
The Honorable Jorge L. Alonso
Friday, June 19, 2015 through and including Monday, July 6, 2015.
The Honorable Jeffrey T. Gilbert
Tuesday July 6 through Friday July 10
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
July 23, 2015 through July 24, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
September 18, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
October 26, 2015 through and including October 28, 2015.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
August 24, 2015 through August 25, 2015
The Honorable Gary Feinerman
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Friday, July 3, 2015.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
November 9, 2015 through November 10, 2015
The Honorable Robert M Dow Jr.
Thursday, June 25, 2015 and Thursday, July 2, 3015.
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Judge Sharon Johnson Coleman will not be holding a court call on Wednesday, July 1 and Thursday, July 2, 2015. Friday, July 3, 2015 is an official court holiday as July 4th falls on a Saturday.
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, August 3, 2015 through and including Friday, August 7, 2015.
The Honorable Young B. Kim
July 6 - July 10, 2015, July 23 - July 30, 2015, and August 3 - August 7, 2015.
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
Thursday, July 16, 2015 and Friday, July 17, 2015; Monday, July 27, 2015 through and including Tuesday, August 4, 2015; Motions may be noticed for 8:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, August 5, 2015 and Thursday, August 6, 2015.
The Honorable Matthew F. Kennelly
July 22, 2015 through July 27, 2015
The Honorable Samuel Der-Yeghiayan
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 through and including Monday, July 20, 2015.