Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Saturday, August 30, 2014
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
No motion call on Tuesday, September 2, 2014; No a.m. motion call on Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - motions may be noticed for 1:00 p.m. on that day.
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday October 27, 2014 through and including Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The Honorable Joan B. Gottschall
Monday, August 17, 2014 through and including Friday, August 29, 2014.
The Honorable Joan Humphrey Lefkow
Thursday September 4, 2014 through Friday September 12, 2014.
The Honorable Michael T. Mason
Monday, August 18, 2014 to and including Thursday, September 4, 2104.
The Honorable Elaine E. Bucklo
Friday, August 8, 2014 to and including Friday, August 15, 2014. Monday, August 25, 2014 to and including Friday, September 19, 2014.
The Honorable Elaine E. Bucklo
Friday, August 8, 2014 to and including Friday, August 15, 2014. Monday, August 25, 2014 to and including Friday, September 19, 2014.
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 through and including Friday, September 19, 2014.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Wednesday, August 13, 2014; Monday, August 25 through Wednesday, August 27, 2014; Thursday, September 18, 2014 through Wednesday, September 24, 2014.
The Honorable Thomas M. Durkin
September 17 and 18, 2014
The Honorable Robert M Dow Jr.
September 18 and 19, 2014
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
The Honorable Marvin E. Aspen
Thursday, 9/4/14, Thursday, 9/18/14 and Thursday, 9/25/14.
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Tuesday, 9/9/14 and Thursday, 9/11/14.
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Tuesday October 7, 2014
The Honorable Manish S. Shah
9/8/14-9/12/14
The Honorable Ronald A. Guzman
Friday, August 29, 2014