Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Friday, July 25, 2014
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
Wednesday, July 30 through and including Monday, August 4, 2014; Monday, August 11, 2014; Thursday, August 21, 2014.
The Honorable Jeffrey T. Gilbert
July 22-25, July 28, August 21-22 and August 25, 2014.
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday August 4, 2014 through and including August 15, 2014
The Honorable Thomas M. Durkin
June 30, July 1, 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18, 2014. Also August 11, 2014.
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
Monday, July 21, 2014 through and including Friday, August 1, 2014.
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Friday, July 18, 2014 through and including Friday, July 25, 2014. Returning Monday, July 28, 2014
The Honorable John J. Tharp Jr.
July 28 and 29th. !!!NO MOTIONS OR HEARINGS!!! Judge Tharp will not sit on July 28 and 29th, 2014: Parties should not notice motions for presentment to Judge Tharp on 7/29/14 unless specifically ordered. Any motion that must be heard on those dates should be presented to the emergency judge unless otherwise ordered.
The Honorable Susan E. Cox
June 30, 2014 through and including July 3, 2014 and July 21, 2014 through and including July 25, 2014.
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Monday, August 4, 2014 through and including Friday, August 15, 2014.
The Honorable Matthew F. Kennelly
July 23, 24 and 25, 2014 and August 25, 26 and 27, 2014.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Friday, August 1, 2014.
The Honorable John W. Darrah
Thursday, July 10, 2014 through and including Tuesday, August 12, 2014.
The Honorable Sheila Finnegan
Friday, August 1, 2014 through Friday, August 8, 2014
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 through and including Tuesday, August 12, 2014
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Thursday, July 31, 2014
The Honorable Michael T. Mason
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 to and including Friday, July 25, 2014
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday October 27, 2014 through and including Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Honorable Sidney I. Schenkier
July 21, 2014 through and including July 25, 2014, and August 18, 2014 through and including August 20, 2014.
The Honorable Ruben Castillo
Thursday, July 24, 2014 and Friday, July 25, 2014
The Honorable Robert M Dow Jr.
July 21, 2014 to and including July 30, 2014
The Honorable Gary Feinerman
July 25, 2014 - Friday
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Thursday, 7/31/14 and Thursday, 8/7/14.
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Thursday, 7/31/14 and Thursday, 8/7/14.