Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Sunday, August 02, 2015
The Honorable John Robert Blakey
July 21, 2015 thru and including July 31, 2015
The Honorable Joan B. Gottschall
June 10, 12 and 26, 2015; July 29 and 31, 2015; and August 17 through and including August 28, 2015
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday, October 26 through Wednesday October 28, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
September 18, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
October 26, 2015 through and including October 28, 2015.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
August 24, 2015 through August 25, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
November 9, 2015 through November 10, 2015
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, August 3, 2015 through and including Friday, August 7, 2015.
The Honorable Young B. Kim
July 6 - July 10, 2015, July 23 - July 30, 2015, and August 3 - August 7, 2015.
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
Monday, July 27, 2015 through and including Tuesday, August 4, 2015; Motions may be noticed for 8:30 a.m. AND 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, August 5, 2015 and Thursday, August 6, 2015. No motion call on Wednesday, August 12, 2015.
The Honorable Andrea R. Wood
Monday, July 27, 2015 through and including Monday, August 3, 2015, and Thursday, August 6, 2015.
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
July 13 - July 24, 2015, August 6 - August 10, 2015, and August 27 - September 11, 2015.
The Honorable Manish S. Shah
7/20/15 through 7/31/15
The Honorable Marvin E. Aspen
Thursday August 13, 2015 and Thursday August 27, 2015
The Honorable Joan Humphrey Lefkow
Tuesday July 28, 2015 and Wednesday July 29, 2015, and Friday August 7, 2015 through and including Friday August 14, 2015.
The Honorable Robert M Dow Jr.
July 22, 2015 to and including August 7, 2015
The Honorable Robert M Dow Jr.
August 13, 2015 and August 15, 2015.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 through and including Monday, August 10, 2015.
The Honorable Mary M. Rowland
Friday, July 24, 2015 through and including Friday, August 7, 2015
The Honorable Thomas M. Durkin
August 10, 2015.
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Thursday, August 6, 2015
The Honorable Ronald A. Guzman
Friday, July 31, 2015.