Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Wednesday, November 26, 2014
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
No motion call Wednesday, November 26, 2014. No motion call Wednesday, December 3, 2014 through and including Friday, December 5, 2014. No 8:30 a.m. motion call on Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - motions may be noticed for 11:00 a.m. No 8:30 a.m. motion call on Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - motions may be noticed for 1:00 p.m.
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, November 24, 2014 through and including Friday, November 28, 2014
The Honorable Mary M. Rowland
11/26/2014-11/28/2014
The Honorable Mary M. Rowland
12/24/2014 thru and including 12/26/2014
The Honorable John W. Darrah
Wednesday, November 26, 2014.
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, November 24, 2014 through and including Friday, November 28, 2014
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, December 22, 2014 through and including Friday, January 2, 2015
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Tuesday, November 25 and Wednesday, November 26, 2014.
The Honorable Edmond E Chang
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
The Honorable Matthew F. Kennelly
December 23, 2014 through January 2, 2014
The Honorable Marvin E. Aspen
Thursday, November 20, 2014. Thursday, December 4, 2014. Thursday, December 11, 2014.
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday December 22, 2014 through and including January 2, 2015
The Honorable Joan B. Gottschall
Monday, December 21, 2014 through and including Friday, January 02, 2015
The Honorable Samuel Der-Yeghiayan
Tuesday, 11/25/14 through and including Friday, 11/28/14
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Thursday, December 4, 2014
The Honorable Joan Humphrey Lefkow
Tuesday December 2, 2014, Thursday December 4, 2014 and Tuesday December 9, 2014
The Honorable Maria Valdez
Monday, December 21, 2014 through and including Friday, January 2, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 and Thursday, December 4, 2014.
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through and including Friday, January 02, 2015.
The Honorable Sara L. Ellis
Wednesday, November 26, 2014.