Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Thursday, July 31, 2014
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
Wednesday, July 30 through and including Monday, August 4, 2014; Monday, August 11, 2014; Thursday, August 21, 2014.
The Honorable Jeffrey T. Gilbert
July 22-25, July 28, August 21-22 and August 25, 2014.
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday August 4, 2014 through and including August 15, 2014
The Honorable Thomas M. Durkin
June 30, July 1, 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18, 2014. Also August 11, 2014.
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
Monday, July 21, 2014 through and including Friday, August 1, 2014.
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Monday, August 4, 2014 through and including Friday, August 15, 2014.
The Honorable Matthew F. Kennelly
July 23, 24 and 25, 2014 and August 25, 26 and 27, 2014.
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Friday, August 1, 2014.
The Honorable John W. Darrah
Thursday, July 10, 2014 through and including Tuesday, August 12, 2014.
The Honorable Sheila Finnegan
Friday, August 1, 2014 through Friday, August 8, 2014
The Honorable Charles P. Kocoras
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 through and including Tuesday, August 12, 2014
The Honorable John Z. Lee
Monday October 27, 2014 through and including Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Honorable Sidney I. Schenkier
July 21, 2014 through and including July 25, 2014, and August 18, 2014 through and including August 20, 2014.
The Honorable Joan B. Gottschall
Monday, August 17, 2014 through and including Friday, August 29, 2014.
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Thursday August 7, 2014 and Tuesday August 12,2014
The Honorable Marvin E. Aspen
Thursday, August 28, 2014.