Search Web Site:

Skip Navigation LinksList of Judges Not Hearing Motions
Today is Saturday, December 20, 2014
The Honorable Amy J. St. Eve
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 through and including Friday, December 26, 2014; Tuesday, December 30, 2014 through and including Friday, January 2, 2015; Wednesday, January 7, 2015 through and including Friday, January 9, 2015.
The Honorable Young B. Kim
December 24, 2014, through January 5, 2015.
The Honorable Manish S. Shah
December 21, 2014 through January 2, 2015
The Honorable Sharon Johnson Coleman
Tuesday, December 23, Wednesday, December 24, Tuesday, December 30 and Wednesday, December 31, 2014
The Honorable Sara L. Ellis
Monday, December 22, 2014 through and including Friday, January 2, 2015.
The Honorable Michael T. Mason
December 23, 2014 to and including January 2, 2015
The Honorable Rebecca R. Pallmeyer
Monday, December 29, 2014 through and including Monday, January 5, 2015.
The Honorable Joan Humphrey Lefkow
Wednesday December 24, 2014 through and including Friday January 2, 2015. No motions on Tuesdays in January 6, 13, 20, and 26. Status hearings only on those Tuesdays.
The Honorable James B. Zagel
January 4, 2015 to and including January 9, 2015. December 22, and 23, 2014.
The Honorable Marvin E. Aspen
Thursday, January 8, 2015
The Honorable James F. Holderman
Tuesday, December 30, 2014.
The Honorable Susan E. Cox
December 22, 2014 through and including January 5, 2015. No motions should be filed during this time.
The Honorable Thomas M. Durkin
December 24, 29, 30, 31, 2014 and January 9 through 19, 2015