Resources & Information


Latest News

Monday, December 18, 2017
Chief Judge Castillo Welcomes High Schoolers Participating in Equal Justice Under Law Program

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Judge Dow Welcomes Naperville Central High Schoolers to District Court

Monday, December 4, 2017
District Court Honors Graduates of Second C.H.A.N.C.E. Re-entry Program and New Veterans Treatment Court

Monday, December 4, 2017
Courts Closed for Christmas Holiday - December 25 and 26, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017
Chief Judge Castillo Presides over Historic Swearing-In of Three Magistrate Judges

Monday, November 20, 2017
Chief Judge Rubén Castillo Shares His Story with Hamline Elementary Sixth Graders

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Magistrate Judges Sheila Finnegan, Jeffrey T. Gilbert, and Young B. Kim Each Reappointed to Eight Year Term

Monday, November 6, 2017
Courts Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday - November 23 and 24, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
General Order 17-0018 - Late Opening November 3 2017 Eastern and Western Divisions

Friday, October 27, 2017
Court Welcomes Fourth Graders from Francis Xavier Warde School

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Free Prisoner Civil Rights Seminar November 8 - MCLE Credit

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Electronic docket in CM/ECF will now include internet citations in judicial opinions

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Judge Joan Humphrey Lefkow and Chief Judge Rubén Castillo receive prestigious 2017 Justice John Paul Stevens Award

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Chief Judge Castillo and Presiding Magistrate Judge Valdez Deliver Remarks on History and Cases Surrounding Voting Rights Act

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7th Circuit Bar Association- FREE CLE Sept. 25

View More..






Responsive image









EASTERN DIVISION
Everett McKinley Dirksen United States Courthouse
219 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60604 (View Map)


Tel.No. (312) 435-5670
Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


WESTERN DIVISION
Stanley J. Roszkowski United States Courthouse
327 South Church Street
Rockford, IL 61101 (View Map)


Tel.No. (815) 987-4354
Telephone Inquiries: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm






Notice: This is a Restricted Web Site for Official U.S. Court Business only. Unauthorized entry is prohibited and subject to prosecution under Title 18 of the U.S. Code. All activities and access attempts are logged.
2017 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS
Back to Top